THE HUB NETWORK: COOL SHOWS FOR COOL KIDS (AND ADULTS TOO!)

Written by on March 11, 2011 in Uncategorized - No comments

This Saturday, The Hub, a TV network for kids and their families, will present brand new episodes of “Transformers Prime,” “Dan Vs.” and “R.L. Stine’s The Haunting Hour: The Series.”

 

Airing tomorrow at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT, this week’s “Transformers Prime” features Miko and Bulkhead as they head to Greece on a field trip to recover an Energon Harvester, unfortunately class is also in session for Starscream and Lugnut.

 

Airing Saturday at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT, this week’s “Dan Vs.” features Dan taking on America’s favorite pastime when the World Series preempts his favorite show.

 

Also airing Saturday at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT, this week’s “R.L. Stine The Haunting Hour: The Series” features Madison Pettis (“The Game Plan”), as she and two friends come across an abandoned house and mysterious mask that reveal a creepy tale of darkness and destiny.

Ed note: You can also catch GI Joe and the classic 1966 Batman show on the Hub.  It’s the greatest geekfest ever!

About the Author

Editor in Chief of Action Figure Times

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.